Standing Committee Chairpersons
Budget and Audit: Executive Committee Vicki Walters, President (Chair), Anna Jones, Immediate Past President, Lisa Houle, President-elect, Kelly Hayes, Secretary, Pat Fisher, Treasure, Tina Siddon, Vice President.

  • Bylaws: David East, Delegate, Rebecca Higdon, Delegate and Kelly Hayes, Secretary
  • District Affairs: Lisa Houle, Chair, All senior representatives
    and junior representatives
  • Government Affairs: Tina Siddon, Chair
  • Long Range Planning: Lisa Houle, Chair
  • Membership/Public Relations: Vicki Walters, Chair
  • Program: Anna Jones, Chair
  • Publications:Kyle Mahan, Chair
  • Nominations/Elections: Lisa Houle, Chair
  • Judicial: Executive Committee

Special Committees:

  • Education: Christy Kane, Chair
  • AARC PACT: Vicki Walters
  • Sleep: Fred Mann, Chair
  • Summit Award: Kelly Hayes, Chair